Super Prize

Pick your lucky day!

Until the draw

No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Friday 14-06-2024 4 8 3 5 7 1 1
2 Thursday 13-06-2024 2 0 6 9 5 7 1
3 Wednesday 12-06-2024 1 3 4 8 6 4 1
4 Tuesday 11-06-2024 5 7 8 4 9 0 1
5 Monday 10-06-2024 2 1 3 7 5 6 1
6 Sunday 09-06-2024 7 9 3 8 2 5 1
7 Saturday 08-06-2024 4 1 4 1 8 0 1
8 Friday 07-06-2024 4 7 0 5 1 2 1
9 Thursday 06-06-2024 3 6 5 9 5 6 1
10 Wednesday 05-06-2024 1 1 0 9 5 0 1