Super Prize

Pick your lucky day!

Until the draw

No. Day Date Result Prize
1 Monday 22-07-2024 9 2 3 5 6 4 1
2 Sunday 21-07-2024 8 1 7 1 4 0 1
3 Saturday 20-07-2024 7 2 0 1 5 8 1
4 Friday 19-07-2024 8 0 9 7 0 5 1
5 Thursday 18-07-2024 4 8 6 3 0 3 1
6 Wednesday 17-07-2024 0 5 6 9 2 8 1
7 Tuesday 16-07-2024 4 7 8 5 1 5 1
8 Monday 15-07-2024 2 0 4 3 9 5 1
9 Sunday 14-07-2024 1 6 8 0 2 4 1
10 Saturday 13-07-2024 4 1 6 3 2 6 1